Contact us

Contact us

Address
Nordiska Akvarellmuseet
Södra Hamnen 6
471 32 Skärhamn
Sweden

E-mail
info@akvarellmuseet.org

Telephone
+46 (0)304 60 00 80 
Available Monday–Friday at 8 am–12 pm + 1–3 pm
(Closed during lunch at 12–1 pm)

VAT SE 853301143601   

Bookings and services

Gueststudios
info@akvarellmuseet.org

School visit
+46 (0)304–60 00 89 
linnea.axelsson@akvarellmuseet.org

Conferences and events
info@akvarellmuseet.org

Book a guided tour
info@akvarellmuseet.org

Press
+46 (0)304 60 00 85
+46 (0)702 393 387
sofia.olofsson@akvarellmuseet.org

The Museum Shop
+46 (0)304–60 00 90
butik@akvarellmuseet.org

Vatten Restaurant & Café
+46 (0)304–60 00 87
info@restaurangvatten.com

Museum staff

Museum Director
Bera Nordal
+46 (0)304 60 00 80

Secretary
Eva–Lena Mattiasson
+46 (0)304 60 00 81
eva-lena.mattiasson@akvarellmuseet.org

Accounting
Maria Björklund
+46 (0)304 60 00 82 
maria.bjorklund@akvarellmuseet.org

Exhibition technician
Roine Andersson
+46 (0) 706 674 495
roine.andersson@akvarellmuseet.org

Exhibition technician
Eser Kara
eser.kara@akvarellmuseet.org

Communication & press
Sofia Olofsson
+46 (0)304 60 00 85
+46 (0)702 393 387
sofia.olofsson@akvarellmuseet.org

Communication & program
Simone Frankel
+46 (0)304 60 00 91 
simone.frankel@akvarellmuseet.org

Communication
Isabelle Forsberg
+46 (0)304 60 00 91 
isabelle.forsberg@akvarellmuseet.org

Pedagogical leader
Jonte Nynäs
+46 (0)304 60 00 92 
jonte.nynas@akvarellmuseet.org

Art educator
Linnéa Axelsson
+46 (0)304 60 00 89 
linnea.axelsson@akvarellmuseet.org

Film producer
Kristian Berglund
+46 (0)304 60 00 80
kristian.berglund@akvarellmuseet.org

Project & fundraiser
Anna Berglund
+46 (0)304 60 00 80
+46 (0)730 947 433   
anna.berglund@akvarellmuseet.org

Shop manager
Ulrika Fosser 
+46 (0)304 60 00 80
rec@akvarellmuseet.org

Reception manager
Camilla Schön
+46 (0)304 60 00 80
rec@akvarellmuseet.org

Museum caretaker
Janni Andersson
​+46 (0)304 60 00 80
janni.andersson@akvarellmuseet.org

Strategic advisor
Benita Nilsson
+46 (0)705 914 696  
benita.nilsson@akvarellmuseet.org